Daily Report 2009/09/23

Okay, so not as good today, but not terrible either.

Breakfast and Lunch went well (Fruit and Salad)

However, for dinner I was traveling and instead of insisting on a FFL meal, I got a yummy turkey sandwich from Henry’s. I find it a lot tougher to stay on program when I am out and about and not doing my “routine”.

So turkey sandwich for dinner . . . not so bad you say. Yes and no. I do really well on the FFL diet. A turkey sandwich has the combination of grains and protein which is just off program. (Plus too peices of my favorite candy . . . my choice.)

Like I say, not bad, but not my best.

The good news is that I get to try again tomorrow

Leave a Reply

