Daily Report 2009/10/09 and 10

Sorry, I was playing on-line games and forgot to post last night.

Yesterday: On program, no exercise or CKT

Today: On Program, no exercise or CKT

I was planning on exercising today, but it is almost 9pm, I’m tired.  While it is true they call it 24 Hour Fitness for a reason, I think I will get my third exercise for the week in tomorrow.

I’ve already completed my CKT for the week.

I am half way through the book I have been ready for awhile now.  I’m enjoying it, but hope to complete it soon to I can start re-reading Fit For Life as I promised last week (see “Side To Do List”.)

Leave a Reply

