Daily Report 2009/10/14 and 15

Sorry, the last few days have been very busy.

The good news is that I have been on program:

10/14 – Ate per FFL

10/15 – At per FFL and Exercised at Solid Rock Gym (climbing friends were there which made it lots of fun)

It promises to be a very busy weekend: this is my Doctorate studies weekend.

My three exercises for the week are now complete.  I do have one CKT left, but otherwise I just need to say on program with FFL and I am good for the week.

I’ll try to blog as I can, but might not be back on-line until Monday.

Blessings to all . . . have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

