Daily Report 2009/10/22

An “off day” for me emotionally today.  I find myself facing really old emotional patterns once again.  Things within myself I thought I had come to terms with years ago are suddenly fresh and present once again.  I suppose this kind of “regression” is a part of working backwards through the emotional baggage that got me to this here in the first place . . . still, it isn’t my first choice of things to carry around.

So anyway, God’s Light and Love for the Highest Good to all of that.

As for my new life style: ate per FFL today and exercised at 24 Hour Fitness.  Earth Gravitational Index: 245.7.

Love and Light to all.

Leave a Reply

