Daily Report 2009/10/30&31

Not feeling my best the last couple of days.  Something has gone through the family and it looks like it is my turn.  As a result, I might let my other two exercises go for the week . . . I certainly don’t feel up to it to night.  (P.S. I eventually did a short walk.)

Friday: Ate per FFL . . . I forget the details.

Saturday: “Compromise” ate per FFL.  Breakfast was biscuits and gray . . . not fruit, but otherwise I did well.

I also got a few minutes of CKT in today.

God’s Light to call.

Leave a Reply

