Daily Report 2009/12/03 & 04

Sorry for not being more consistent in my posting here recently.  I am currently on vacation and not in my usual routine.  This has made is both awkward to post here faithfully, but also have given me challenges with food.  Mostly I am doing “pretty well” and staying on track, but given the holidays and all . . . lots of food, most of it of the wrong kind.  Let’s just say I have been doing very well, but I have not been “perfect” either.

Yesterday: pretty good on FFL, though I did have a yogurt at the end of the day . . . again I wrong up groggy and not as clear headed as when I eat correctly.

Today: I did well: Fruit, turkey sausage and eggs for lunch (was a nice tread – something I haven’t had in while), Soup and Salad for dinner.

No exercise . . . we were too busy today . . . hopefully both the next two days.

CKT: None yesterday . . . today . . . it is bed time . . . probably not.

Leave a Reply

