Daily Report 2009/12/21

Sorry I have not posted for awhile.  I had meant to put a “out of town” message here, but I forgot to do that before I left.  I did not track during the work I was at a training called “Living in Grace”.  Still, while the food was not under my control, I was able to eat pretty much per play as the number below shows . . . looks like I am still on track.

Report for today:

Ate per FFL: Skipped breakfast, salad and pasta for lunch, pasta for dinner.

Exercise: 24 Hour Fitness – 238.4

Leave a Reply

