Daily Report 2010/01/04

So my vacation is over and I am back at work.   In the last two weeks I have not been at all faithful about posting updates here, but fun time/holidays are over and it is time to get back to work on many level, FFT and my new life style being one of the more important ones.

Brief summery of the last two week is that I did cheat here and there, particulary the last day, but over all I did great.  Probably the best indicator of that is my 24 Hour Fitness wiegh in on the 30th – I weighed 241 so I actally weathered the holidays with no change!!!!

Today’s report: I ate per FFL: fruit, salad, noodles, then several hours later a beef burrito.

No exercise or CKT.

Happy New Year everyone . . . I’m back.

Leave a Reply

