Daily Report 2010/01/17

A really odd day . . . that part of me that like to munch was out in force today.

On one level I ate well and mostly per FFL: Fruit, bisuits and gravy, dinner was mixed . . . beef, but also with fries.  Beyond that though, candy (M&Ms of all things) and a chocolate malt.

I’m not sure why I let it go so far and so often, but I did.  Something to watch obviously.  For whatever reason while on one hand my “earth gravitational index” is starting down slow again, I am being challenged once again with “eating wrong”.  Dinner in particular, with the beef plus fries and the chocolate malt . . . it tasted great, but as a mean the body feels heavy and unsettled . . . I can feel the difference between eating well and not . . . that is for sure.

Exercise 24 Hour Fitness and 6 Minutes of CKT to complete the week.

Leave a Reply

