Daily Report 2010/01/23

A mixed day for eating . . . while I ate very health food, it involve some combining of carbs and protein and so could not be consider to pass the “Fit for Life” Test.  Still, it was excellently prepared and served in a very healthy style.  I am traveling which always makes these decisions more difficult.  I think I did well given the circumstances.

CTK 52 Minutes

Exercise – A short walk . . . I’ll take it as my third exercise of the week given I am not at home, but normally wouldn’t consider what I did “enough” to count as a weekly exercise.

God’s Light and Love to all who read this (and those that don’t too <wink>)

Leave a Reply

