Daily Reports Ending 2010/01/31

Mostly I am been eating per FLL (mostly – see below) and I’ve been keeping up with exercise.  I did manage to goof up this week and only managed to get 2 (instead 3) CKT sessions in this week.  Suddenly it was Saturday and I hadn’t done any.

So exercise doing well (24 Hour Fitness today – 242.2), eating is going okay and CKT continues to be a challenge as it had been in the past.

Having said that, I have also had some realizations.  I haven’t moved in a couple months now; up a little, down a little . . . in a very narrow range.  There is some subtle tricky part of myself here that just isn’t ready to do more right now.  I need to deal with that part; hopefully in a love, but disciplined way without “going dark” which is my tendancy.

Tomorrow is the start of a new week . . . time to try again.

Love and Light.

Leave a Reply

