04/18/2010

For the most part, recent days have found me fairly compliant with FFL . . . a slip here or a choice there that could have been better, but mostly on track.

Today however, was a late Sunday (no I don’t work Sunday’s, but) work day with lots of stress and pressure for the whole team.  Lunch was brought in and I thankfully ate what was provided instead of going hungry because of the crises work load.  So . . for Sunday . . . almost completely off program.

I knowing Sunday was up though . . . I had done my exercise for the week on Saturday . . . no CKT though.

Leave a Reply

