05/01/2010

I’ve continue to have some really good days where I am reasonably focused and eating well per FFL, but also some days where I’ve not been as good.  This has included most recently a box of Sees Candy.

The good news is that it is now gone.

Exercise remains something I am keeping on track with.  This week was a little odd, but I will still get in my three times this week (assuming I do something tomorrow).

CKT though remains something I just don’t keep my commitment on . . . and the funny thing is, when I’m going my CKT is often when I am doing my best.  I’m not sure if CKT is the cause, or if doing CKT seems to imply I am on target in other ways too.

Leave a Reply

