05/05/2010

Despite being in a class for work (and so completely outside of my work routine) I have actually eaten very well and closely per FFL in the last two day.  There have been temptation to be sure.  However, I’ve done well to redirect myself towards my goal.  There is a small amount of “panic” starting to creap in as I realize I am getting near to my “due date” and I’ve been stuck at my current “Earth Gravitation Index” for some time now.

Still . . . the eating and exercise are keeping me healthier than I’ve been in a long time . . . good things are happening, but really slowly.

FWIW: I am taking it up a notch again during exercise and reaching for a new personal life time best.  I’m not there yet, but I am very close.

Exercise Tuesday: 24 Hour Fitness (240.5)

CKT Wednesday: 8 Minutes

Leave a Reply

