05/24/2010

I actually “lost” one post that I had written to a Internet access error.

Doing well . . . particularly today.  I decided to bypass a “treat” even though I really wanted it.  As I looked at the reasons I wanted it, I found that I was having a really bad day emotionally and so wanted something to “fill over” or “hide” all that crap.  Knowing that I choose to bypass the treat, though the desire remained.

I got in all of my exercise for last week, though since I was traveling the last one was just a short walk around town instead of anything vigorous.

CKT remains weak, though I did get some in last week which is an improvement.

Leave a Reply

