05/26/2010

I find it ironic that given all the upset and turmoil in my life right now, my “Earth Gravitational Index” would choose now to start dropping.  It will be interesting to see if the movement is permanent and continues in a down trend.  I only have three weeks left to attain my goal and given I’ve been stuck just 10 pounds from that goal for months . . . my challenge is certainly present.

Perhaps . . . just perhaps . . . the movement in my weight . . . I started acknowledging to both myself and those around me about how upset I was and choose to express my heart instead of my head.

Could that really be how a healthy vibrant body is created?

Exercise: 24 Hour Fitness (237.75)

Leave a Reply

