05/27/2010

I have been eating much closer to FFL than I have been recently . . . but made some changes in my life to reduce stress . . . something seems to be working . . . or some combination of things seems to be working.

I have actually made several changes recently:

  1. I am eating much closer to FFL and cut out even little or occasional “cheats”.  The calorie difference isn’t really significant, but . . .
  2. I have been working a lot heal and strengthen my stomach chakra during SEs.
  3. I’ve stepped up exercise slightly, but again have focused some new exercises on the stomach area to make it stronger physically in addition to the meditation changes mentioned in #2.
  4. I gave up a stressful situation at work . . . no details here, but it was an important change that greatly lowered my stress.  As I mentioned before, this was a change from the “heart” as mentally, at least by some standards, it was the wrong thing to do.

Somewhere in all of that are changes that seem to be very supportive of what I am trying to accomplish!!!

Exercise: 24 Hour Fitness (235.5 Semi-Official Scale)

Leave a Reply

