06/29/2010

So when I went to exercise and found myself at 236.25 . . . I was surprised for a moment.  I had considered myself to be “eating badly” in the last week or so and expected bad news.  Don’t get me wrong, 236 isn’t great news, but it was “about the same” which was good.

On reflecting on that, I realized how much progress I have made.  My “being bad” now is so much more health and I used to eat, that I can maintain reasonable health.  My “bad” now doesn’t include Pizza or Steak and Potatoes, so things ARE improving both physically and health wise for me.

No CKT yet this week . . . I have to get on with that.

Exercise: 24 Hour Fitness (236.25)

Leave a Reply

