07/25/2010

Some liberties with eating, but also mostly on track.

Found a Yoga instructor I can respect and learn from, life it pretty full right now though, I’m not sure if I can hook up with that right now or not.

I don’t even know where the information came from (probably a JR seminar), but I recently came to really understand the power of visualization and a better way of doing it.  We’ll have to see if that can help me achieve my goals in a healthy, but swifter pace.

Exercise: Yoga

CTK: 5 Minutes

Leave a Reply

